Steering Committee

NAPD Region 2 Steering Committee

Chairperson: Mr Roy Hession - Deputy Principal - St Colmans College, Claremorris.  Click Here to contact
Treasurer: Ms Margaret Griffiths, Deputy Principal of Dunmore Community School. Click Here to contact
Secretary: Ms Loreto Quinn-Canning, Principal of Mercy College Woodford.  Click Here to contact

Steering Committee
Voluntary Secondary School
Loreto Quinn-Canning: Mercy College, Woodford – Secretary
Roy Hession: St. Colman’s College, Claremorris - Chairperson

John Cleary, Merlin College, Galway
Shane McClearne, Galway Community College

Community and Comprehensive
Eileen Ryan: Castlerea Community School
Margaret Griffith: Dunmore Community School  - Treasurer

Regional Representative to NAPD
Daniel Hyland, St Gerald's College, Castlebar